Luther Memorial Home Corporate Board Members

Corporate Board

Dennis Swenson - President
Calvin Hanson - Vice President
Mary Feder - Secretary 
Colleen Jacobs - Treasurer
Amy Chleborad - Director
Beth Goodburn - Director
Linda Kunz - Director
Charles Olson - Director
Ryan Visher - Director

Founders Fund

Kevin Karau (President/Chair)

​Robert Wright (Vice President)

Mary Ward (Secretary)

Colleen Jacobs (Treasurer)

Sherri Gustafson

Dennis Swenson

Ryan Visher

Dawn Campbell (Administrator)

Supporting ELCA Congregations

  • Membership on the board is comprised of members of the following ELCA churches:
  • Our Saviors Lutheran Church - New Ulm
  • Lake Hanska Lutheran Church - Lake Hanska
  • LaSalle Lutheran Church - LaSalle
  • Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church - Madelia
  • Calvary Evangelical Lutheran Church - Rapidan
  • Jackson Lake Evangelical Lutheran Church - Amboy
  • Faith Lutheran Church - Madelia
  • Our Saviour's Lutheran Church - Butternut
  • Waverly Lutheran Church - Truman
  • Trinity Lutheran Church - Truman
  • First Lutheran Church - St. James
  • First Lutheran Church - Butterfield
  • Zion Lutheran Church - Odin
  • Zion Lutheran Church - Lake Crystal
  • Zion Lutheran Church - Hanska

Jesus said to them, "I am among you as one who serves."

Luke 22:27

Board of Directors

Luther Memorial Home is governed by a corporate board of directors which oversee the charitable, educational and scientific activities for the advancement of health care and our facility. Board members can serve up to two, three year terms for a maximum of six years.