Will Nelson

Environmental Services Director

willn@luthermemorialhome.org

Randee G. Berg, CDM/CFPP

Dietary Director

randeeb@luthermemorialhome.org

Pearl Tadych

Activities Director

pearlt@luthermemorialhome.org

Dawn Campbell, LNHA

Administrator

dawnc@luthermemorialhome.org

Rana Nelson, LSW

Social Services Director

ranan@luthermemorialhome.org

Our Team

Danelle Ericksen-Bentley

MDS Coordinator

danelle@luthermemorialhome.org

Krista Lunz, RN

Director of Nursing

klunz@luthermemorialhome.org

If anyone serves, they should do so with the strength God provides, so that in all things God may be praised through Jesus Christ

1 Peter 4:11

Volunteers


Our volunteers play a significant role here everyday. They spend time with residents and assist staff with everyday tasks, special projects and events. Some specific volunteer opportunities include:


  • Volunteers help with Bingo every Tuesday
  • Daily Devotions are led by volunteer members of area churches (Sunday through Friday)
  • The 3rd Monday of each month we have volunteers who lead crafts


Volunteer individually or form a group consisting of friends, co-workers or church members. Volunteering is a great way for younger people to build fascinating relationships.


If you are interested in volunteering please contact Pearl Tadych, our Activity Director at (507)642-3271 ext. 20 or email pearlt@luthermemorialhome.org.